Employees

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Commissioner Ed Leary (801) 538-8761 slong@utah.gov
Deputy Commissioner Paul Allred (801) 538-8761 pallred@utah.gov
Administrative Assistant Sonja Long (801) 538-8761 slong@utah.gov
Administrative Secretary Emily Stanton (801) 538-8854 estanton@utah.gov
Chief Examiner Darryle Rude (801) 538-8836 drude@utah.gov
Finance Director Michael Jones (801) 538-8839 mjones@utah.gov
Supervisor of Banks Tom Bay (801) 538-8835 tbay@utah.gov
Supervisor of Credit Unions Riley Bergstedt (801) 538-8840 rbergstedt@utah.gov
Supervisor of Industrial Banks Shaun Berrett (801) 538-8841 shaunberrett@utah.gov
Supervisor of Money Services Businesses Paul Cline (801) 538-8842 pcline@utah.gov
Supervisor of Consumer Credit & Compliance Eva Rees (801) 538-8834 erees@utah.gov
Supervisor of Holding Companies Andrea Staheli (801) 538-8776 astaheli@utah.gov
Information Security Manager Bruce Stewart (801) 538-8856 bstewart@utah.gov
Office Specialist Irene Walisky (801) 538-8832 iwalisky@utah.gov
Office Technician Sofia Haungatau (801) 538-8768 shaungatau@utah.gov
Office Technician Zorica Majstorovic (801) 538-8849 zmajstorovic@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Lonny Stillman (801) 538-8851 lstillman@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Wayne Thompson (801) 538-8852 wrthompson@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Don Oldroyd (801) 538-8748 doldroyd@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Aleta Sumner (801) 538-8866 asumner@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Bob Morgan (801) 538-8846 bmorgan@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Ann Gregson (801) 538-8846 agregson@utah.gov
Senior Examiner David Bower (801) 538-8864 dbower@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Dean Smith (801) 538-8844 dsmith@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Bill Andrus (801) 538-8760 wandrus@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Dean Merrill (801) 538-8866 dmerrill@utah.gov
Examiner Barry Myers (801) 538-8748 bmyers@utah.gov
Examiner Dennis Yamashita (801) 538-8845 dyamashita@utah.gov
Examiner Derek Roundy (801) 538-8862 droundy@utah.gov
Examiner Mark Tisch (801) 538-8845 mtisch@utah.gov
Examiner Terry Kanies (801) 538-8846 tkanies@utah.gov
Examiner Will Mitchell (801) 538-8760 wmitchell@utah.gov
Examiner Marilyn Stevens (801) 538-8843 mkstevens@utah.gov
Examiner Carrie Trujillo (801) 538-8760 carrietrujillo@utah.gov
Examiner Dan Gardiner (801) 538-8859 dgardiner@utah.gov
Examiner Scott Jensen (801) 538-8845 sejensen@utah.gov
Examiner Debra Hudspeth (801) 538-8846 dhudspeth@utah.gov
Examiner Jake Mahan (801) 538-8847 jmahan@utah.gov
Examiner Kathryn Causey (801) 538-8862 kcausey@utah.gov
Examiner Drew Clarke (801) 538-8844 dclarke@utah.gov
Examiner Jared Crowford (801) 538-8847 jcrowford@utah.gov
Examiner Bryan Farnsworth (801) 538-8848 bfarnsworth@utah.gov
Examiner Tina Farrell (801) 538-8866 tfarrell@utah.gov
Examiner James Merz (801) 538-8859 jmerz@utah.gov
Examiner Teri Remington (801) 538-8844 tremington@utah.gov
Examiner Camron Selby (801) 538-8848 cselby@utah.gov
Examiner Brian Atkinson (801) 538-8859 brianatkinson@utah.gov
Examiner Layne Blanch (801) 538-8845 lblanch@utah.gov
Examiner Bryan Howe (801) 538-8847 bryanhowe@utah.gov
Examiner PJ Christensen (801) 538-8844 pchristensen@utah.gov
Examiner Megan Lundgren (801) 538-8843 meganlundgren@utah.gov
Examiner Joni Roland (801) 538-8760 jroland@utah.gov
Examiner LuEllen Brown (801) 538-8862 luellenbrown@utah.gov
Examiner Todd Darrington (801) 538-8862 tdarrington@utah.gov
Examiner Mike Godfrey (801) 538-8859 mtgodfrey@utah.gov
Examiner Angie Schilhabel (801) 538-8847 aschilhabel@utah.gov