Employees

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Commissioner Darryle Rude (801) 538-8855 estanton@utah.gov
Deputy Commissioner Paul Allred (801) 538-8855 pallred@utah.gov
Executive Assistant Emily Stanton (801) 538-8855 estanton@utah.gov
Administrative Assistant Cait Curley (801) 538-8854 cecurley@utah.gov
Chief Examiner Shaun Berrett (801) 538-8841 shaunberrett@utah.gov
Finance Director Michael Jones (801) 538-8839 mjones@utah.gov
Supervisor of Banks Dan Gardiner (801) 538-8835 dgardiner@utah.gov
Supervisor of Credit Unions Riley Bergstedt (801) 538-8840 rbergstedt@utah.gov
Supervisor of Industrial Banks Bryan Farnsworth (801) 538-8833 bfarnsworth@utah.gov
Supervisor of Money Services Businesses Paul Cline (801) 538-8842 pcline@utah.gov
Supervisor of Consumer Credit & Compliance Andrea Staheli (801) 538-8834 astaheli@utah.gov
Supervisor of Holding Companies Layne Blanch (801) 538-8838 lblanch@utah.gov
Information Security Manager Bruce Stewart (801) 538-8856 bstewart@utah.gov
Office Specialist Tonya Long (801) 538-8832 tonyalong@utah.gov
Office Technician Vacant (801) 538-8831
Office Technician Nomie Stout (801) 538-8849 nstout@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Aleta Sumner (801) 538-8866 asumner@utah.gov
Senior Examiner David Bower (801) 538-8864 dbower@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Carrie Trujillo (801) 538-8868 carrietrujillo@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Tina Farrell (801) 538-8845 tfarrell@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Teri Remington (801) 538-8845 tremington@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Barry Myers (801) 538-8869 bmyers@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Will Mitchell (801) 538-8868 wmitchell@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Megan Lundgren (801) 538-8843 meganlundgren@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Joni Roland (801) 538-8844 jroland@utah.gov
Examiner Bryan Howe (801) 538-8847 bryanhowe@utah.gov
Examiner Angie Schilhabel (801) 538-8847 aschilhabel@utah.gov
Examiner Brit Brighton (801) 538-8844 bbrighton@utah.gov
Examiner Clay Kaufman (801) 538-8862 ckaufman@utah.gov
Examiner Oakley Nelson (801) 538-8866 onelson@utah.gov
Examiner Josef Sharp (801) 538-8862 josefsharp@utah.gov
Examiner John Diehl (801) 538-8859 jdiehl@utah.gov
Examiner Amber Bateman (801) 538-8847 abateman@utah.gov
Examiner Adam Cummings (801) 538-8868 acummings@utah.gov
Examiner Heather McGuire (801) 538-8845 hmcguire@utah.gov
Examiner Matt Schneider (801) 538-8859 mschneider@utah.gov
Examiner Chance Smith (801) 538-8866 chancesmith@utah.gov
Examiner Megan Hansen (801) 538-8847 meganhansen@utah.gov
Examiner Ty Brian (801) 538-8830 tbrian@utah.gov
Examiner Helaman Pesqueira (801) 538-8830 helamanpesqueira@utah.gov
Examiner Chyna Prawitt (801) 538-8830 cprawitt@utah.gov
Examiner Melissa Garrett (801) 538-8830 mdgarrett@utah.gov
Examiner Jared Ostler (801) 538-8830 jaredostler@utah.gov
Examiner Ryan Anderson (801) 538-8830 ryananderson@utah.gov
Examiner Scott Barlow (801) 538-8830 scottbarlow@utah.gov
Examiner Martha Hernandez (801) 538-8830 marthahernandez@utah.gov
Examiner Andrew Herod (801) 538-8830 aherod@utah.gov
Examiner Daniel Nunez (801) 538-8830 dnunez@utah.gov
Examiner Tomo Maeda (801) 538-8830 tjmeada@utah.gov
Examiner Scott Owen (801) 538-8830 sowen@utah.gov