Employees

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Commissioner Ed Leary (801) 538-8761 estanton@utah.gov
Deputy Commissioner Paul Allred (801) 538-8761 pallred@utah.gov
Executive Assistant Emily Stanton (801) 538-8761 estanton@utah.gov
Administrative Secretary Haley Swenson (801) 538-8854 hsnyder@utah.gov
Chief Examiner Darryle Rude (801) 538-8836 drude@utah.gov
Finance Director Michael Jones (801) 538-8839 mjones@utah.gov
Supervisor of Banks Tom Bay (801) 538-8835 tbay@utah.gov
Supervisor of Credit Unions Riley Bergstedt (801) 538-8840 rbergstedt@utah.gov
Supervisor of Industrial Banks Shaun Berrett (801) 538-8841 shaunberrett@utah.gov
Supervisor of Money Services Businesses Paul Cline (801) 538-8842 pcline@utah.gov
Supervisor of Consumer Credit & Compliance Andrea Staheli (801) 538-8834 astaheli@utah.gov
Supervisor of Holding Companies Dan Gardiner (801) 538-8776 dgardiner@utah.gov
Information Security Manager Bruce Stewart (801) 538-8856 bstewart@utah.gov
Office Specialist Jennifer Peel (801) 538-8832 jepeel@utah.gov
Office Technician Sofia Haungatau (801) 538-8849 shaungatau@utah.gov
Office Technician (801) 538-8768
Senior Examiner Lonny Stillman (801) 538-8851 lstillman@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Don Oldroyd (801) 538-8748 doldroyd@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Aleta Sumner (801) 538-8866 asumner@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Bob Morgan (801) 538-8846 bmorgan@utah.gov
Senior Examiner David Bower (801) 538-8864 dbower@utah.gov
Senior Examiner William Andrus (801) 538-8760 wandrus@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Dean Merrill (801) 538-8866 dmerrill@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Derek Roundy (801) 538-8852 droundy@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Terry Kanies (801) 538-8846 tkanies@utah.gov
Senior Examiner Marilyn Stevens (801) 538-8843 mkstevens@utah.gov
Examiner Barry Myers (801) 538-8748 bmyers@utah.gov
Examiner Dennis Yamashita (801) 538-8846 dyamashita@utah.gov
Examiner Will Mitchell (801) 538-8760 wmitchell@utah.gov
Examiner Carrie Trujillo (801) 538-8760 carrietrujillo@utah.gov
Examiner Kathryn Causey (801) 538-8866 kcausey@utah.gov
Examiner Bryan Farnsworth (801) 538-8848 bfarnsworth@utah.gov
Examiner Tina Farrell (801) 538-8845 tfarrell@utah.gov
Examiner Teri Remington (801) 538-8845 tremington@utah.gov
Examiner Layne Blanch (801) 538-8846 lblanch@utah.gov
Examiner Bryan Howe (801) 538-8847 bryanhowe@utah.gov
Examiner PJ Christensen (801) 538-8844 pchristensen@utah.gov
Examiner Megan Lundgren (801) 538-8843 meganlundgren@utah.gov
Examiner Joni Roland (801) 538-8844 jroland@utah.gov
Examiner LuEllen Brown (801) 538-8862 luellenbrown@utah.gov
Examiner Mike Godfrey (801) 538-8859 mtgodfrey@utah.gov
Examiner Angie Schilhabel (801) 538-8847 aschilhabel@utah.gov
Examiner Braden Bentson (801) 538-8859 bbentson@utah.gov
Examiner Brit Brighton (801) 538-8844 bbrighton@utah.gov
Examiner Clay Kaufman (801) 538-8862 ckaufman@utah.gov
Examiner Oakley Nelson (801) 538-8760 onelson@utah.gov
Examiner Josef Sharp (801) 538-8862 josefsharp@utah.gov
Examiner John Diehl (801) 538-8859 jdiehl@utah.gov
Examiner Dalen Slater (801) 538-8844 dslater@utah.gov